CIL LOGO

ILLINOIS

Springfield Office

2960 Baker Drive

Springfield, IL 62703

Phone (local): 217-528-7046

 

877-223-7781

 

Tasha Whiteside

Illinois Program Director

twhiteside@mycil.org

 

Fax (timesheets):

877-808-7014

Fax (documents):

217-528-9849

 

Haydee Padilla

Manager of Enrollments & Background

Bilingual Customer Care

Ext: 21104

hpadilla@mycil.org

 

David Pennell

Consumer Care Manager

Ext: 21110

dpennell@mycil.org

 

Kathleen Harris

Ext: 21101

kharris@mycil.org

 

Jessica Jocis

Ext: 21108

jjocis@mycil.org

 

Cara Melbourne

Ext: 21111 cmelbourne@mycil.org

 

Tonya Pulliam

Ext: 21106

tpulliam@mycil.org

 

Kneoca Roberson

Ext: 21105 kroberson@mycil.org

 

Courtney Stephens

Ext: 21107 cstephens@mycil.org

 

Anita Yakle

Ext: 21103

ayakle@mycil.org

 

Tinley Park Office

16750 South Oak Park Avenue

Tinley Park, IL 60477

Phone (local): 708-532-3319

 

Fax (timesheets):

877-808-7014

Fax (documents): 708-532-3631

 

Gabriela Garcia

Ext: 22112

ggarcia@mycil.org

 

Tamara Moore

 Ext: 22102

tmoore@mycil.org

 

Catherine Welfare

Ext: 22103

cwelfare@mycil.org

 

 

 

Welcome Illinois Program Participants.

You deserve the ACES$ Advantage!

 

ILLINOIS' Fiscal/Employer Agency Service operates in accordance with IRS Revenue Procedure 70-6 within Section 3504 of the Internal Revenue Code. ACES$ acts on behalf of persons with disabilities to perform a variety of employer payroll-related tasks. This includes, but is not limited to, payroll, as well as withholding, filing, and depositing federal and state employment tax requirements, and securing workers' compensation insurance coverage, if applicable.

 

Springfield Staff

 

ACES$ is the FMS Provider for Illinois Home and Community-Based Waiver Programs for Adults and Children.

 

• Convenient hours: 8:00am—5:00pm, Monday through Friday, with immediate personal assistance and 24-hour access to voicemail

• Prompt call returns with personal attention

• English and Spanish service plus access to language line for other translations

• Monthly budget reports to consumers

• Annual Consumer Satisfaction Survey

• Personalized enrollment services

• Secure, electronic, web-based enrollment

• 24/7 timesheet submission

• Supplemental, off-cycle payroll runs

• Electronic timesheet submission and verification

• Your choice of Direct Deposit, Pay Card or Paper Paycheck

 

Tinley Park Staff

 

ACES$ Logo

Tinley Park Staff: Catherine Welfare, Tasha Whiteside, Gabriela Garcia, Tamara Moore

Terms of Use

Our Blog